Arsenal vs. Tottenham Livestream: How to Watch Premier League Soccer From Anywhere

Arsenal beating Spurs 3-1 at the Emirates Stadium

The neighbours had each lost three of their first six fixtures at that point

winning their sixth out of seven in style by beating Brentford 3-0 away on September 18.

Victory in the early kickoff on Matchday 8 would guarantee either side top spot

we'll outline the best live TV streaming services to use to watch the game live wherever you are in the world

UK: The match will be shown on BT Sport 1 which is also available to stream on mobile devices.

USA: The match will be broadcast on USA Network (English) and Universo (Spanish). Both those channels can be streamed on fuboTV.

Arsenal hosts Tottenham at the Emirates Stadium in North London on Saturday, Oct. 1. Kickoff is set for 12:30 p.m. BST (7:30 a.m. ET, 4:30 a.m PT).

ExpressVPN is our current best VPN pick for people who want a reliable and safe VPN, and it works on a variety of devices. It's normally $13 per month, and you can sign up for ExpressVPN and save 49% plus get three months of access for free